Chairman of the Various Committees

Service Name Company Name Contact No
Website Dinesh Mohta Best IT World ( India ) Pvt. Ltd.
dinesh@iball.co.in
9830113980
Public & Media Relation Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd.
rajesh@saboocomputers.com
9830030178
Public & Media Relation Neeraj Agrawal Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd.
neeraj@nimbus.in
9830055055
Fellowship Umang Lalani Lalani Infotech Ltd.
umang@lalaniinfotech.in
9836422757
Vendor Management Vinay Kr. Dugar Supreme Technologies Pvt. Ltd.
vdugar@supremetechno.com
9831004813
Members Relationship Manish Lunia Shree Infotech
shree.scspl@gmail.com
9831155806
Social / CSR Activity P. L. Suhasaria Caltron
lb@caltrongroup.in
9830059313
Legal/ Statuary / Grievance Cell Asif Khan Technocrat Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
asif@technocratinfotech.com
9831060916
Award Nite Rajendra Seksaria Balaji Solutions Pvt. Ltd.
rajendra@balajisolutions.in
9831046672
New Initiative Gaurav Goel Eastern Logica Infoway Ltd.
gaurav@easternlogica.com
9831038911
Anti Piracy Drive Pradeep&bnsp; Biyani Suntronic Systems
pradeep@suntronics.in
9831028443
Sports Activity & Membership Drive Sushil Poddar Berlia Compu System
sushil@berlia.com
9830059006
Compass Cricket League 2016 Nikhil Deora Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd.
nikhild@rptechindia.com
9830645100
Training Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd
hemant@chabria.com
9830022890
Compass Yatra P. L. Suhasaria Caltron
lb@caltrongroup.in
9830059313
Compass Ankur G. Jayant Microcom
gunturjayanth@gmail.com
9831012281
Seminar Prakash Agarwal Comp-Tech Sales & Services
ctsscal@gmail.com
9831088349
Ranjan Goenka PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd
ranjan.goenka@pdsinfotech.com
9830086326

Latest News

stoppiracy-logo

stoppiracy-logo

Contact Us

Computer Association of Eastern India

37, Shakespeare Sarani,| S. B. Tower, 1st Floor, | Kolkata - 700017.

Telephone : 91-33-2281 3609 / 3610

Whatsapp : 91-9999999999

E-mail : info@compassindia.com

www.compass.com

Copyright © COMPASS 2016 |
Your legal information will go here.