Past Sub-Committees

Chairman of various Committees – 2016 – 17

Designation Name Company Email ID
Public & Media Relation Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@saboocomputers.com
Public & Media Relation Neeraj Agrawal Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd. neeraj@nimbus.in
East 100 / New Office Pradeep Biyani Suntronic Systems pradeep@suntronics.in
Grievance Cell / Legal Asif Khan Technocrat Infotech Pvt. Ltd. asif@technocratinfotech.com
Anti Piracy Drive Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@saboocomputers.com
Website Dinesh Mohta Best IT World (India) Pvt. Ltd. dinesh@iBall.co.in
Digital Media Training Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd. hemant@chabria.com
Members Relationship Manish Lunia Shree Infotech shree.scspl@gmail.com
Fellowship P. L. Suhasaria Caltron lb@caltrongroup.in
Software / Data management Ranjan Goenka PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd. ranjan.goenka@pdsinfotech.com
Exhibition Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics mohitelectronics@gmail.com
Seminar / Statutory Shiv Kr. Mohta SIPL Systems & Services Pvt. Ltd. skmohta@siplsystems.com
IT Dir. & New Member Sushil Poddar Berlia Compu System sushil@berlia.co.in
Vendor Management Vinay Kr. Dugar Supreme Technologies Pvt. Ltd. vdugar@supremetechno.com
Sports Activity Nikhil Deora Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd. nikhild@rptechindia.com
COMPASS Ankur & CSR Activity G. Jayanth Microcom gunturjayanth@gmail.com

Download previous Sub-Committees

Address : 37, Shakespeare Sarani, S. B. Tower, 1st Floor , Kolkata - 700017.