Sub-Committees

Chairman of various Committees – 2016 – 17

Designation Name Company Mobile No. Email ID
 Public & Media Relation  Rajesh Saboo  Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd.  9830030178  rajesh@saboocomputers.com
 Public & Media Relation  Neeraj Agrawal  Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd.  9830055055  neeraj@nimbus.in
 East 100 / New Office  Pradeep Biyani  Suntronic Systems 9831028443  pradeep@suntronics.in
 Grievance Cell / Legal  Asif Khan  Technocrat Infotech Pvt. Ltd.  9831060916  asif@technocratinfotech.com
 Anti Piracy Drive  Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd.  9830030178  rajesh@saboocomputers.com
 Website  Dinesh Mohta  Best IT World (India) Pvt. Ltd.  9830113980  dinesh@iBall.co.in
 Digital Media Tranning  Hemant Chabria  Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd.  9830022890  hemant@chabria.com
 Members Relationship  Manish Lunia  Shree Infotech  9831155806  shree.scspl@gmail.com
 Fellowship P. L. Suhasaria Caltron 9830059313 lb@caltrongroup.in
Software / Data management Ranjan Goenka PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd. 9830086326 ranjan.goenka@pdsinfotech.com
Exhibition Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics 9831014294 mohitelectronics@gmail.com
Seminar / Statutory Shiv Kr. Mohta SIPL Systems & Services Pvt. Ltd. 9831029129 skmohta@siplsystems.com
IT Dir. & New Member Sushil Poddar Berlia Compu System 9830059006 sushil@berlia.co.in
Vendor Management Vinay Kr. Dugar Supreme Technologies Pvt. Ltd. 9831004813 vdugar@supremetechno.com
Sports Activity Nikhil Deora Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd. 9830645100 nikhild@rptechindia.com
COMPASS Ankur & CSR Activity G. Jayanth Microcom 9831012281 gunturjayanth@gmail.com

Address : 37, Shakespeare Sarani, S. B. Tower, 1st Floor , Kolkata - 700017.