Sub-Committees

Chairman of various Committees – 2018 – 19

Designation Name Company Email ID
Public & Media Relation J.K. Bothra / Spoke Person Planet Computer bothra_planet@yahoo.com
Public & Media Relation Shiv Kr. Mohta / Spoke Person SIPL Systems & Services Pvt. Ltd. skmohta@siplsystems.com
New Office Neeraj Agrawal Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd. neeraj@nimbus.in
New Membership Drive J.K. Bothra Planet Computer bothra_planet@yahoo.com
Fellowship Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@saboocomputers.com
Sports Activity Nikhil Deora Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd nikhild@rptechindia.com
Member’s Relationship Anil Bader Optima Infotech anil.bader@gmail.com
Grievance Cell Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics compasskolkata@gmail.com
Legal Cell Lilesh Khakhra Crown Trading Co. crown@vsnl.com
Statutory Asif Khan Technocrat Infotech Pvt. Ltd asif@technocratinfotech.com
Vendor Management Vinay Kr. Dugar Supreme Technologies Pvt. Ltd. vdugar@supremetechno
Website Pradeep Kr. Bhansali M D Computers Pvt. Ltd. admin@mdcomputers.in
CSR Activite Neeraj Agrawal Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd. neeraj@nimbus.in
Business Hygiene Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics compasskolkata@gmail.com
Digital Media Promotion Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd hemant@chabria.com
Seminar Prakash Ch. Agarwal Comp-Tech Sales & Services ctsscal@gmail.com
Member Directory Pranay Agarwal Alfa Tech alfatech1@gmail.com
Members Data Management Ranjan Goenka P D S Infotech Pvt. Ltd ranjan.goenka@pdsinfotech.com
Anti Piracy Drive Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd hemant@chabria.com
Business Promotion Events Umang Lalani Lalani Infotech Ltd. umang@lalaniinfotech
Special Events Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@saboocomputers.com

 

Address : 37, Shakespeare Sarani, S. B. Tower, 1st Floor , Kolkata - 700017.