Sub-Committees

Chairman of various Committees – 2017 – 18

Designation Name Company Email ID
Public & Media Relation P. L. Suhasaria Caltron lb@caltrongroup.in
Public & Media Relation Pranay Agarwal Alfa Tech alfatech1@gmail.com
New Office K. L. Lalani Lalani Infotech Ltd. chairman@lalaniinfotech.in
Grievance Cell Asif Khan Technocrat Infotech Pvt. Ltd. asif@technocratinfotech.com
Anti Piracy Drive P. L. Suhasaria Caltron lb@caltrongroup.in
Anti Piracy Drive Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd. hemant@chabria.com
Website Dinesh Mohta Best IT World (India) Pvt. Ltd. dinesh@iball.co.in
Digital Media Hemant Chabria Chabria Infotech Pvt. Ltd. hemant@chabria.com
Member’s Relationship Sradha Rathi Iserve Solution & Services Pvt. Ltd. pinki@iserveindia.com
Fellowship Manish Lunia Shree Infotech shree.scspl@gmail.com
Software Data Management Ranjan Goenka PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd. ranjan.goenka@pdsinfotech.com
Exhibition Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics compasskolkata@gmail.com
Statutory / GST Shiv Kr. Mohta SIPL Systems & Services Pvt. Ltd. skmohta@siplsystems.com
New Membership Drive Satish Tosniwal MBT Traders satish@mbtinfosys.com
Vendor Management Rajesh Saboo Saboo Computers Pvt. Ltd. rajesh@saboocomputers.com
Sports Activity Nikhil Deora Rashi Peripherals Pvt. Ltd. nikhild@rptechindia.com
CSR Activity & COMPASS Ankur G. Jayanth Microcom gunturjayanth@gmail.com
Seminar Prakash Ch. Agarwal Comp-Tech Sales & Services ctsscal@gmail.com
Business Hygiene Pawan Jajodia Mohit Electronics compasskolkata@gmail.com
Legal Cell Lilesh Khakhra Crown Trading Co. crown@vsnl.com
Member Directory Pranay Agarwal Alfa Tech alfatech1@gmail.com

 

Address : 37, Shakespeare Sarani, S. B. Tower, 1st Floor , Kolkata - 700017.