## **Computer Association of Eastern India**

37, Shakespeare Sarani S.B. Tower, 1st Floor Kolkata - 700 017

Tel.: 033-2281 3610

www.compassindia.com Email: info@compassindia.com | CIN - U30007WB1994NPL063186



Dated - 23rd December'2020

Dear Members.

Further to my mail dated 21st December, 2020, I hereby inform you that no candidates have withdrawn their nominations for the post of President / Executive Committee Member before 6 PM of 21st December, 2020.

Given below the final list of Nominations for the President and Executive Committee of 2020-21.

SL		Candidate		
No	Name of the Company	Name	Designation	For the Post of
1	Advance Management Systems Ltd.	Sanjay Chhajer	Director	President
1	Clarion Computers Pvt. Ltd.	Chetan Seksaria	CEO	E.C. Member
2	Classic Computers	Anurag Sharaf	Proprietor	E.C. Member
3	Crown Trading Co.	Lilesh Khakhra	Partner	E.C. Member
4	Dreamplanet	Aranya Biswas	Proprietor	E.C. Member
5	Grapewine Networking Pvt. Ltd.	Vineet Kala	CEO	E.C. Member
6	KRG Computer Pvt. Ltd.	Vineet Jindal	Director	E.C. Member
7	Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd.	Neeraj Agrawal	Director	E.C. Member
8	Nippon Consumable Pvt. Ltd.	Arun Kr. Saraff	Director	E.C. Member
9	Optima Infotech	Anil Bader	CEO	E.C. Member
10	PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.	Ranjan Goenka	Director	E.C. Member
11	Rahul Industrial Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.	Rahul Sarda	Director	E.C. Member
12	Shakambaree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.	Ashish Bagla	Director	E.C. Member
13	Shanti Enterprises	Anup Agarwal	Proprietor	E.C. Member
14	Shree Infotech	Manish Lunia	Proprietor	E.C. Member
15	Supreme Infotrade Pvt. Ltd.	Anand Karnani	Director	E.C. Member

This is for your information.

Yours sincerely

for COMPASS Election officer - 2020-21

Pranay Agarwal

## 9830045322

alfatech1@gmail.com