Computer Association of Eastern India

37, Shakespeare Sarani S.B. Tower, 1st Floor Kolkata - 700 017

Tel.: 033-2281 3610

www.compassindia.com Email: info@compassindia.com | CIN - U30007WB1994NPL063186



Dated - 29 December 2020

Dear Members,

I am pleased to announce the election results for the post of President & Executive Committee for the year 2020-21.

Mr. Sanjay Chhajer of M/s Advance Management Systems Ltd. is elected as President unopposed.

And following 15 candidates have been elected as Executive Committee Members:

SL No	Name of Candidate	Name of the Company	For the Post of
1	Chetan Seksaria	Clarion Computers Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
2	Anurag Sharaf	Classic Computers	E.C. Member
3	Lilesh Khakhra	Crown Trading Co.	E.C. Member
4	Aranya Biswas	Dreamplanet	E.C. Member
5	Vineet Kala	Grapewine Networking Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
6	Vineet Jindal	KRG Computer Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
7	Neeraj Agrawal	Nimbus Computer Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
8	Arun Kr. Saraff	Nippon Consumable Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
9	Anil Bader	Optima Infotech	E.C. Member
10	Ranjan Goenka	PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
11	Rahul Sarda	Rahul Industrial Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
12	Ashish Bagla	Shakambaree Technologies Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member
13	Anup Agarwal	Shanti Enterprises	E.C. Member
14	Manish Lunia	Shree Infotech	E.C. Member
15	Anand Karnani	Supreme Infotrade Pvt. Ltd.	E.C. Member

This is for your information.

My best wishes to New Compass Team 2020-21.

Yours sincerely

for COMPASS

Election officer - 2020-21

Pranay Agarwal

9830045322

