

Email sent to Members

Dated - 17th Sep ' 2021

Dear Members,

I have received the applications as per the list attached and find them in order. We can proceed with further formalities regarding election of the next Executive Committee accordingly. Last Date of withdrawn is 18th Sep'2021

SI. No.	Company Name	Name of the Candidate	Designation	For the Post
1	Advance Management Systems Ltd.	Sanjay Chhajer	Director	President

		1		
1	Alfa Tech	Pranay Agarwal	Proprietor	E.C.Member
2	Avam Business Pvt. Ltd.	Vibhor Khandelwal	Director	E.C.Member
3	Classic Computers	Anurag Sharaf	Proprietor	E.C.Member
4	Crown Trading Co.	Lilesh Khakhra	Partner	E.C.Member
5	Dreamplanet	Aranya Biswas	Proprietor	E.C.Member
6	Grapewine Networking Pvt. Ltd.	Vineet Kala	CEO	E.C.Member
7	Lalani Infotech Ltd.	Umang Lalani	Director	E.C.Member
8	M.M. International	Mahesh Gupta	Partner	E.C.Member
9	Nippon Consumable Pvt. Ltd.	Arun Kr. Saraff	Director	E.C.Member
10	Optima Infotech	Anil Bader	CEO	E.C.Member
11	PDS Infotech Pvt. Ltd.	Ranjan Goenka	Director	E.C.Member
12	Rahul Industrial Enterprises Pvt. Ltd.	Rahul Sarda	Director	E.C.Member
13	Shanti Enterprises	Anup Agarwal	Proprietor	E.C.Member
14	Shree Infotech	Manish Lunia	Proprietor	E.C.Member
15	Supreme Infotrade Pvt. Ltd.	Anand Karnani	Director	E.C.Member
16	Vikas Info Solutions	Sandeep Jain	Partner	E.C.Member
17	Zenix Computers	Jay Rajgarhia	Proprietor	E.C.Member

With regards

Asif Khan
Election Officer – 2021-22
Mobile - +91 9831060916
E-mail – asif@technocratinfotech.com